The Universe Speaks to Me

26 Apr

OK, actually The Universe emails me. I promise, I’m not making this up (how could I really without sounding nuts?). Here’s one from a few days ago:

Photobucket

Isn’t that great? It’s just a little, inspirational gem I find in my in-box a few days a week. Sometimes they’re just fun to read. Other times, they feel a little like they’re speaking to me, to where I am in my life right now or to something that’s on my mind. This one that I got about a week ago was one of those:

Photobucket

Are you interested in receiving your own email from The Universe? Find our more here.

One Response to “The Universe Speaks to Me”

  1. Cheri April 26, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    I get email from the Universe too – and have been for awhile! I find a lot of it to be spot on and timely.

Leave a Reply

