LOAD Day 4

6 May

This one took me a long time and while I’m not in love with the layout, I am happy to have all of these photos in one place. What an adorable baby!

12 Months page 112 Months page 2

I worked on my April month-by-month album for LOAD tonight with photos that I was able to pull off my hard drive. The bad new is that I still can’t get anything to pull up in iPhoto so off to visit the Mac Genius we go. I’m planning on finishing April for tomorrows layout and will post them all together. Keep your fingers crossed that this computer issue is super easy and I come home tomorrow night functioning at 100%

Leave a Reply

