April

7 May

I got month-by-month done for April. This one surprised me a bit… I didn’t think I’d taken very many photos. I actually ended up adding an extra page because I really wanted to blow up that picture of Mark & Alex. Here they are:
2011April12011April2

2011April32011April4

2011April5

Aren’t those boys adorable?

I also added some captions on my photos this month. My aunt was here and had the chance to look through my 2010 album. She had some questions about who/what/why photos were included and I’d been thinking about how to include some of that info on the layouts. I think this is simple and not intrusive.

I love this album. I give a little mental shout out to Cathy Zielske every month when I pull out these templates. She rocks.

One Response to “April”

  1. Tracy May 7, 2011 at 8:49 am #

    Looks like a full month!

Leave a Reply

