For him…

12 May

Are you getting sick of my layouts yet? I hope not! It’s so much fun to share them and this one is all about the man of the house.

As I was looking through a couple of albums recently, I realized that Mark doesn’t show up that often on his own. I figured it would be a great time to do a layout just for him. Here it is:
ILoveHim

The challenge tonight was to go black & white in some way. I chose to convert the main photo to black & white and then kept the rest of the layout pretty simple and monochromatic. These are all some photos I’ve wanted to scrap for a while so I’m happy to have them done.

Leave a Reply

