Will you miss Harry?

31 May

We are big Harry Potter fans at my house and we are looking forward to the last film installment with excitement and a little bit of sadness. It’s hard to believe that there are no more films to look forward to.

I spend a lot of time thinking about words + photos. When I stumbled across this video asking the stars to share, in one word, the experience of “Harry Potter”, it made me smile. I hope it makes you smile as well. For what it’s worth, I think Emma Watson gets it right.

One Response to “Will you miss Harry?”

  1. Fun Mama - Deanna May 31, 2011 at 11:22 am #

    Yes!! I will miss Harry SO much. He has been a huge part of my life over the last 11 years. I’m waiting to reread the series again until after the movie comes out. I’ve found that I enjoy the movie more if the book isn’t fresh in my mind.

Leave a Reply

