the week in Instagram…

23 Jul

I have fallen hard for the Instagram app. I almost always have my iPhone with me so it’s just so simple and fun. Here are some of the highlights from the week:
IMG_0979
Isn’t my toilet beautiful? I’d actually finally replace the wooden toilet seat that I’ve hated since we moved in seven years ago. Yay for me!

IMG_0981
Our kitty Koji always finds the sunny spot.

IMG_0982
My Mac Book crashed on Sunday (boo!) so Monday meant a trip to the Genius Bar. Luckily it was a simple fix (bad RAM) and is being fixed for free!

IMG_0983
If you’ve never had cheese whiz & Bugles, you don’t know what you’re missing. Just sayin’.

IMG_0988
I organized my junk drawer! Another yay for me!

IMG_0991
My friend Ken at work… so glad to work with awesome people like him!

IMG_0994
A small miracle happened today… I was actually able to achieve an empty email box at work. I can hardly stand it.

It looks like it might actually be summer here this weekend. We’ll definitely be enjoying it. Hope you enjoy yours as well!

Leave a Reply

