week in the life?

3 Aug

Did you participate in Week in the Life with Ali Edwards? I had very good intentions (I always do!) but I fell short of my own expectations. I think the most photos I managed to snap in a day was about 20 and I didn’t feel like they were a great representation of our day. I’m planning on revisiting my idea of what this project can be and trying again later this year. I’m also planning on using the daily sheets that Ali provided on her site to document an upcoming vacation so I’m excited to see how that works.

Like I said, I did manage to get some photos and here’s a little sampling…
IMG_1073IMG_1062IMG_1053
A work meeting                    Good morning!                    Rainy day pool

IMG_1048IMG_1036IMG_1039
X-rays                                     Good morning!                    Breakfast at my desk

Some good shots, things I might have normally missed. I will definitely find a home for these photos in my scrapbooks somewhere!

Leave a Reply

