a new layout…

3 Dec

Or really, I guess two new layouts. I gave the blog here a little facelift and I actually did a little scrapbooking! Hope you like the new look of the place, and here’s a look at my latest layout:
familyphotos

The photos are from our family photo shoot in October (thanks, Heidi!) I used supplies from Designer Digitals, including a freebie template from Katie Pertiet. I love all of the spots for photos… I didn’t have to limit myself and could use all my favorites!

Looking forward to a fun weekend including a trip to Ikea, getting my hair done and a great visit with a great old friend. Hope you all have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

