scrapping the boy…

20 Dec

I brought my laptop along on our recent flight to Las Vegas and did a little scrapping on the way down! I love that I’ve got these memories down and I especially love that I can do it on the road!

It’s not at all unusual that I find photos like these on my camera when I download them into my computer. Alex love taking pictures, but he really loves the self-timer and tripod the most. I’ve captured this memory before, but I just love these photos!
KingoftheSelfie

My brother-in-law learned a valuable lesson about betting with a seven year old. Love this memory and love that it’s documented.
Lesson Learned

Thanks for taking a peek!

Leave a Reply

