project life | title page

3 Jan

I spent some time over the weekend getting the title page of my Project Life Album put together. I’m feeling optimistic about this change to my memory keeping routine and seeing how it comes along.

IMG_1796IMG_1797

I the 6×12 page insert on Cathy Zielske’s blog and really loved it. On the back side, I used one of the family photos that we had taken last October along with a piece of word art that I cut with my new Silhouette (wow, I love that thing!). It’s a brush from Ali Edwards at Designer Digitals.
IMG_1798IMG_1800

A couple of close-ups. I printed a couple of Instagram shots on the top right and then another piece of word art layered over one of the 4×6 cards included with my Project Life kit (Clementine).

So far, so good! I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

