month-by-month – December

6 Jan

Here it is… the last month of the year. I find it very satisfying to finish this album; I love completion and having this all tucked in and put away is a great feeling.

December was a full and busy month and required a couple of extra pages:
2011December12011December2

2011December32011December4

2011December52011December6

Please click on any photo to see it larger and you can see all of my month-by-month entries by clicking the link to the right.

I’ve really loved this project for the last two years. In 2012 I’m going to be trying my hand at Project Life. I love the format and the ability to include more of our everyday, but I’m a little nervous about keeping up. But no pressure; I’m going to have fun and enjoy the project no matter what!

Leave a Reply

